Abstract nº 52

***

This is going to be the last abstract of the year. Yey! It’s going to start over. I’m not such a fan of the New Year’s party, but I have to admit I kinda like the thing that’s it’s a start over. To star a new year again.

***

As I told you, I bought an iPhone, and I’m like a mother holding her newborn on her hands. 😀

***

I don’t know why, but I have a fascination for shower curtains. And I think this one is worth for a Sailor’s Daughter like I am.

***

This would be perfect in the hall of a house, don’t you think? Claire T it’s on holidays right now, but you can see her items and are so funny.

***

Isn’t this purse so Lord of the Rings’ like? I think it’s lovely.

***

I’m will be honest: it creates a strange feeling inside me to see such a beautiful animal as a butterfly inside an ornament. But I have to admit it: they look so cute.

Source : InsectArt

Source : InsectArt

***

CapaJewelry have such gorgeous item for sale! Her jewelry it’s just beautiful. And this dandelion necklace just caught my eyes.

Source : CapaJewelry

Source : CapaJewelry

***

Oneofthegoodones, from Germany I think, have this original notebooks. And I liked this agenda, but as I sait it I already got one ordered. But as I am a good soul I show this to you so anyone who is still looking for an agenda for the next year, got this one! 🙂

***

Decoração Fácil, have such green, easy and cheap ideas to decorate your home, and I just find this one really useful to the old lamps in your home. And it creates a beautiful decoration object, with a pear shape 🙂

***

Hope you all had the best weekend.

See you next time!

Capture

Deixe um comentário