Abstract nº 51

This will a huge abstract, because I saw so many things that I have to share 🙂

***

This week was a week of (rest )trip and work. As I said it here, I went to the Costa Coffee, and I love it so much that it will probably become my spot! But this week was not only tours and Christmas shopping, spending money. Yesterday was here in Viana, the Flea Market, a market where anyone can sell vintage or other stuff resaled. And I went… as a seller! I forgot to take my camera, but when the photos from the people who organized the event are available I’ll show you. Let me say.. I didn’t earn so much money. The truth is that the day wasn’t the better: 2 days before christmas is a nightmare to resalers, because people don’t have any money because they already spend it on christmas shop. And the event wasn’t so publicize. But faith remains, and for the next that I’ll go I hope for better time. And I’m thinking to make some handmade stuff made by me. Let’s see….

***

As a really amateur entomologist I liked this hair comb. Is it not lovely? It would match perfect with my new dark hair colour.

Source : InsectArt

Source : InsectArt

But what I loved the most,was  this real butterfly wing ornament and  you can take it for granted  that it will be mine!!! *.*

Source : InsectArt

Source : InsectArt

***

But this embroided necklaces really warmed my heart. They look so cozy.

Source : KnitKnit

Source : KnitKnit

***

As you all know very well I’m a Japanese Girl. I do have a huge fascination for everything that comes from that huge “little” island. And from the million things I love, the Koi Fish is one.  I have a Koi Fish at home, Miyzaki is his name in honor to the great animation movies diretor, Hayao Miyazaki. And then I saw this Koi Dreams Necklace  and I just felt in love.

***

So, I’m totally in love ( I fallin love so quickly don’t you think?) with Modcloth and we will understand it in my 2013 goal list post.  This are my (last) treasures that I saw.

Source : Modcloth (1, 2 & 3)

Source : Modcloth (1, 2 & 3)

***

This would be like a probably good dress for my dissertation presentation (gosh, am I already thinking in that? And at the moment I won’t care about what I’m wearing)

Source : Ruche

Source : Ruche

***

Something is missing in this abstract… Oh yes I know. Things with cats! I saw this blazer and dress and my eyes glowed.

Source : Summerland

Source : Summerland

Source : Summerland

Source : Summerland

***

I already ask this shoes to my boyfriend….

Source : Modcloth

Source : Modcloth

***

As this year that happened so fast is about to end, although the previsions were that it would end in the 21st of December, a new calendar is required. The first is so cute, but I think that the second one would be the most original,pratical and stress releaser.

Source : Summerland

Source : Summerland

(I didn’t find this calender on the website don’t know why, but on the Keep website it shows that is from the Urban Outfitters)

***

I need new sketchbooks to draw and to something else that you will also see on the 2013 goal list, and I think these are so adorable. The first one I love the colors and the mushrooms, but as a butterfly lover since ever I couldn’t stay indifferent to the second notebook.

***


Uff!

See you next time!

Capture

 

2 responses to “Abstract nº 51

Deixe um comentário